LarryBrain provides a catalog for browsing, installing, and publishing skills for OpenClaw AI agents.
Killer-Skills
vsPromptzy
Killer-Skills vs Promptzy
How do Killer-Skills and Promptzy compare? Here are the facts side by side: pricing, platforms, open-source status and what each one is for.
| Directory detail | Killer-Skills | Promptzy |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | Discover and install baseline-reviewed AI agent skills through the Killer-Skills marketplace. | Promptzy syncs AI skills across Claude, Cursor, and OpenClaw on Mac, alongside prompts, clipboard history, and notes. |
| Website | ||
| Type | Website | Online tool |
| Topic | ||
| Pricing | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Platforms | Web | macOS, Web |
| Open source | Not stated | Not stated |
| Language | English | English |
| Alternatives |
Other options to consider
Sites similar to both Killer-Skills and Promptzy.
Agent Skills documents a standard way to give AI agents new capabilities and expertise.
Hermes Agent runs as an open-source, self-hosted AI agent with memory, skills, and messaging integrations.
Open source
24 alternativesAgent.so lets users chat with AI agents, create custom agents, train them on data, and add skills for specific tasks.
OpenCode Studio provides a visual interface for managing OpenCode configuration, MCP servers, skills, plugins, and agents.
Lobby’s first product is a predictive email workflow agent that models a user’s judgment and coordinates work without prompts.
Paid
24 alternatives






