Agent Skills documents a standard way to give AI agents new capabilities and expertise.
Promptzy
vsAgent.so
Promptzy vs Agent.so
How do Promptzy and Agent.so compare? Here are the facts side by side: pricing, platforms, open-source status and what each one is for.
| Directory detail | Promptzy | Agent.so |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | Promptzy syncs AI skills across Claude, Cursor, and OpenClaw on Mac, alongside prompts, clipboard history, and notes. | Agent.so lets users chat with AI agents, create custom agents, train them on data, and add skills for specific tasks. |
| Website | ||
| Type | Online tool | Website |
| Topic | ||
| Pricing | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Platforms | macOS, Web | Web |
| Open source | Not stated | Not stated |
| Language | English | English |
| Alternatives |
Other options to consider
Sites similar to both Promptzy and Agent.so.
hermes-workspace provides a web workspace for Hermes Agent with chat, terminal, memory, skills, and inspection tools.
Open source
24 alternativesDiscover and install baseline-reviewed AI agent skills through the Killer-Skills marketplace.
The OpenClaw documentation explains an open-source AI assistant that runs on user hardware and connects to chat apps.
OpenCode Studio provides a visual interface for managing OpenCode configuration, MCP servers, skills, plugins, and agents.
GenFuse turns chat prompts into AI automations on a visual canvas for handling repetitive work.
Free trial
24 alternatives






